« Back to Events

Infant, Toddler, Two's MMCI

Event Date/Times

  • Tuesday, June 16 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 25 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 02 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 07 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 09 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23 2020
    11:00 AM — 2:00 PM

Location

Zoom Online Video Training
*Invite to be sent after registration.

THIS COURSE REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE JUNE 4th! 

Due to this training being conducted online please see below:

-PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Participants must have a computer with video and audio capabilities. 

-Participants will receive an email following the close of course with meeting link and

timeframe to pick up materials. 

 

Participants participating in Inf/ Toddler and Two's MMCI will:

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

-Must attend all 12 sessions listed below and be active within them from 11 am to 2 pm.

     Cost is FREE   

Session Dates: Jun 16, 2020, Jun 18, 2020, Jun 23, 2020, Jun 25, 2020, Jun 30, 2020, Jul 2, 2020, Jul 7, 2020, Jul 9, 2020, Jul 14, 2020, Jul 16, 2020, Jul 21, 2020, & Jul 23, 2020.

This event is limited to 12 people.

There are currently 0 seats remaining.

Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way of West Florida logo Achieve Escambia