« Back to Events

MMCI for Infants, Toddlers, and Twos

Event Date/Times

  • Tuesday, May 07 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Location

Early Learning Coalition
3300 North Pace Blvd Ste 210
Pensacola, FL 32505
View Map

THIS COURSE REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE APRIL 22! 


PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

Cost is FREE            

Must have Invitation for Registration and Attend all dates listed below.

 Time: 6:00pm- 8:30pm     

SESSIONS: 

                                                            May: 7th; 14th; 21st; 28th

                                                           June: 4th; 11th; 18th; 25th

                                                           July: 2nd; 9th; 16th; 23rd

Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way logo Achieve Escambia