« Back to Events

MMCI Preschool

Event Date/Times

  • Monday, November 09 2020
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 16 2020
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 23 2020
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 30 2020
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 07 2020
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 14 2020
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 21 2020
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 28 2020
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 04 2021
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 11 2021
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 18 2021
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 25 2021
    4:00 PM — 6:30 PM

Location

Zoom Meeting
Zoom Virtual
View Map

PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

Cost is FREE                       Time: 4 pm to 6:30 pm

Dates:  Nov 9, 2020, Nov 16, 2020, Nov 23, 2020, Nov 30, 2020, Dec 7, 2020, Dec 14, 2020, Dec 21, 2020, Dec 28, 2020, Jan 4, 2021, Jan 11, 2021, Jan 18, 2021, & Jan 25, 2021 

 

REGISTRATION CLOSES ON OCT 27.

 

 

This event is limited to 10 people.

There are currently 3 seats remaining.

Register Now!
Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way of West Florida logo Achieve Escambia