« Back to Events

NEW START UP- MMCI for Infants, Toddlers, and Twos

Event Date/Times

  • Tuesday, August 06 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 01 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Location

Early Learning Coalition
3300 North Pace Blvd Ste 210
Pensacola, FL 32505
View Map

THIS COURSE REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE July 15th! 


PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

Cost is FREE            

Must have Invitation for Registration and Attend all dates listed below.

 Time: 6:00pm- 8:30pm     

SESSIONS:

*DATES Crossed out below have been changed to the BOLDED dates.*

                                                                            July: 30th

                                                                Aug: 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th

                                                               Sept: 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th

                                                                     Oct: 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th

 

This event is limited to 20 people.

There are currently 0 seats remaining.

Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way of West Florida logo Achieve Escambia