« Back to Events

MMCI Preschool Teacher's Path

Event Date/Times

  • Thursday, August 08 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Monday, August 12 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Monday, August 19 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 22 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Monday, August 26 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 05 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 12 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 19 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 26 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Monday, September 30 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 03 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Location

Early Learning Coalition
3300 North Pace Blvd Ste 210
Pensacola, FL 32505
View Map

THIS COURSE REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE July 22nd! 

 

PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

-This is a reflective tool of the NEW HB1091 Observations. 


                    Cost is FREE and participants will receive 2.0 CEU's from Teachstone.                        

Time:6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

12 Sessions *MUST ATTEND ALL SESSIONS

                                        Aug 8, 12, 15, 19, 22, 26, Sept 5, 12, 19, 26, 30 and Oct 3

 

 

Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way of West Florida logo Achieve Escambia