« Back to Events

MMCI Preschool

Event Date/Times

  • Thursday, April 04 2019
    5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 08 2019
    5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11 2019
    5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15 2019
    5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18 2019
    5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22 2019
    5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25 2019
    5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29 2019
    5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 02 2019
    5:30 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 09 2019
    5:30 PM — 9:00 PM

Location

Early Learning Coalition
3300 North Pace Blvd Ste 210
Pensacola, FL 32505
View Map

THIS COURSE REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE MARCH 25th! 

 

PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

-This is a reflective tool of the NEW HB1091 Observations. 


                    Cost is FREE and participants will receive 2.0 CEU's from Teachstone.                        

Time:5:30 pm to 9:00 pm

10 Sessions: Monday's and Thursday's *MUST ATTEND ALL SESSIONS

                                             April:     4th,8th,11th,15th,18th,22nd,25th,29th

                                                                May:      2nd,9th

 

 

This event is limited to 20 people.

There are currently 0 seats remaining.

Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way logo Achieve Escambia