« Back to Events

MMCI Preschool (PFP: Thursday Evenings)

Event Date/Times

  • Thursday, December 13 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 20 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 27 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 03 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 17 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 31 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 07 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 21 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 28 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 07 2019
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Location

Early Learning Coalition
3300 North Pace Blvd Ste 210
Pensacola, FL 32505
View Map

PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

                                                                                 Cost is FREE                       

Time:6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

10 Thursday Evening Sessions:

Dec. 13, 20, & 27

Jan 3, 17, & 31

Feb 7, 21, 28, and March 7.

This event is limited to 20 people.

There are currently 0 seats remaining.

Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way logo