« Back to Events

MMCI for Infants, Toddlers, and Twos (Teachers' Track)

Event Date/Times

  • Tuesday, August 28 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 30 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 04 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 06 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 13 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 20 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 25 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 27 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 02 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 04 2018
    6:00 PM — 8:30 PM

Location

Early Learning Coalition
3300 North Pace Blvd Ste 210
Pensacola, FL 32505
View Map


PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

Cost is FREE                      Tuesdays and Thursdays: 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

REGISTRATION CLOSES 6 WEEKS BEFORE CLASS START DATE.

Dates: August 28th, 30th and September 4th, 6th, 11th, 13th, 18th, 20th, 25th, 27th

and October 2nd, 4th

 

This event is limited to 15 people.

There are currently 0 seats remaining.

Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way logo