« Back to Events

Making the Most of Classroom Interactions (MMCI)

Event Date/Times

  • Tuesday, October 03 2017
    6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 05 2017
    6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10 2017
    6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 12 2017
    6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17 2017
    6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 19 2017
    6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24 2017
    6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 26 2017
    6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 07 2017
    6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 09 2017
    6:30 PM — 8:30 PM

Location

Early Learning Coalition
3300 North Pace Blvd Ste 210
Pensacola, FL 32505
View Map

Teachers and Aides

PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

Cost is FREE                        6:30pm - 8:30pm

Participants will receive 2 CEU’s from Teachstone once all 10 sessions have been completed. 

Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way logo